Contact

1204 North High Street  |  Columbus, Ohio 43201  |  614.291.5420

DIRECTIONS

PARKING

When visiting the agency for an appointment, meeting or volunteerism, please park at metered spaces on 4th or High Streets. Once parked, continue to the main entrance on High Street and ring the bell to gain access.

When dropping off donations, please park in the back of the agency in the spaces designated for Dress for Success. Proceed to call the number listed on the parking signage and someone will be out to assist you!

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Program & Admin Team

Tara Alexander Volunteer and Contributions Manager tara@dfscmh.org – Volunteer Engagement | Individual and Corporate In-Kind Contributions

Jessica Bradbury Director of Operations  jessica@dfscmh.org – Database Manager | Information Systems | General Operations

Bridgett McKinnon  Program Manager bridgett@dfscmh.org – Professional Women’s Group | Career Center | Women2Women Mentoring

Arica Morgan  Director of Programs arica@dfscmh.org – Non-profit Partner Engagement | Program Development | Interviewing for Success

Diana Pagán  Director of Development and Community Partnerships diana@dfscmh.org – Corporate and Event Sponsorship | Community Partners

Charelle Peoples Mobile Career Center Coordinator charelle@dfscmh.org – Mobile Career Center Programming

Sandy Taylor Client Services Coordinator clientservices@dfscmh.org – Client Experience & Engagement |  Suiting

Habiba Bankston  Executive Director habiba@dfscmh.org – Mission Leadership


Board of Directors

Kate Bauer  President  l  CoverMyMeds

Jennifer Savage  Vice-President l  Worthington Industries

Harriette Hansell Treasurer l  Community Leader

Tasha Jones  Secretary l  Columbus City Schools

Christina McLemore Immediate Past President l  Huntington National Bank

Tara Aufderhiede l  Dupler Office

Brenna Bartlett | Ohio Department of Education

Cyndy Bass | WesBanco

Cassandra Binkley | Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Jill Brown Dean |  Community Leader

Clarissa Goolsby |  Bank of America

Julia Grisdela | Rogue Fitness

Leslie Myles  l  Encova Insurance

Jennie Persichetti  l  DSW, Inc.

Hilary Sievers l  Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Lucy Soares DeMelo  l  Community Leader

Amanda Swenson Turner l  Preventing Tobacco Addiction Foundation/Tobacco 21

Adrienne Wagner l  Crane Group

Carla Williams Scott  l  City of Columbus


Founder Emeritus

Vicki Bowen Hewes