Contact

1204 North High Street  |  Columbus, Ohio 43201  |  614.291.5420

DIRECTIONS

PARKING

Client Appointments – Please use one of the spaces in the rear of the building designated for “Dress for Success Columbus”, or use a public parking space along High Street or 4th Avenue. When visiting the agency for an appointment, meeting or volunteerism, please park at metered spaces on 4th or High Streets. Once parked, continue to the main entrance on High Street and ring the bell to gain access.

When dropping off donations, please park in the back of the agency in the spaces designated for Dress for Success. Proceed to call the number listed on the parking signage and someone will be out to assist you!

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Donations Accepted Monday and Friday only from 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM

Program & Admin Team

Jessica Bradbury Director of Operations  jessica@dfscmh.org – Database Manager | Information Systems | General Operations

Tonya Dowdell Mobile Career Center Coordinator  tonya@dfscmh.org – Mobile Career Center Programming and Operations

Bridgett McKinnon Program Manager  bridgett@dfscmh.org – Professional Women’s Group | Career Center | Women2Women Mentoring

Jennifer Moore Inventory and Contributions Manager jennifer@dfscmh.org – Apparel Donations | Corporate In-Kind Donations | Inventory Management

Arica Morgan  Director of Programs  arica@dfscmh.org – Non-profit Partner Engagement | Program Development | Success Coaching

Sandy Taylor Client and Volunteer Experience Coordinator  sandy@dfscmh.org – Volunteer Experience & Engagement | Styling Appointments

Habiba K. Bankston  Executive Director  habiba@dfscmh.org – Mission Leadership


Board of Directors

Hilary Sievers President l Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Cassandra Binkley Vice President | Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Julia Grisdela Secretary | Grisdela Business Consulting, LLC

Adrienne Wagner Treasurer l Crane Group

Jennifer Savage  Immediate Past President l T. Marzetti

Aisha Allen l Telhio Credit Union

Tarra Aufderhiede l Dupler Office

Marketta Franklin l American Electric Power

Clarissa Goolsby | Bank of America

Michelle Hurley l Columbus Radio Group

Kathy Kahn, QPFC l Morgan Stanley

Kristen Lewis l Huntington National Bank

Kimberly Minor l Bumbershoot, LLC

Jennie Persichetti l DSW, Inc.

Jessica Sullivan l Experience Columbus

Tiffany T. Wright l RAMA Consulting Group

Jessica Meadows YES Columbus President | Tailored Management


Founder Emeritus

Vicki Bowen Hewes


Whistleblower Policy

Please find our whistleblower policy here