Contact

1204 North High Street  |  Columbus, Ohio 43201  |  614.291.5420

DIRECTIONS

PARKING

When visiting the agency for an appointment, meeting or volunteerism, please park at metered spaces on 4th or High Streets. Once parked, continue to the main entrance on High Street and ring the bell to gain access.

When dropping off donations, please park in the back of the agency in the spaces designated for Dress for Success. Proceed to call the number listed on the parking signage and someone will be out to assist you!

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Program & Admin Team

Tara Alexander Volunteer and Contributions Manager tara@dfscmh.org – Volunteer Engagement | Individual and Corporate In-Kind Contributions

Jessica Bradbury Director of Operations  jessica@dfscmh.org – Database Manager | Information Systems | General Operations

Rebecca Bostrom Office Manager and Administrative Coordinator rebecca@dfscmh.org – Client Experience & Engagement |  Suiting

Stephanie Campolo Merkle Interim Executive Director & Senior Director, Fundraising, Marketing and Strategic Communications stephanie@dfscmh.org –  Fundraising | Marketing | Social Media | Grants

Bridgett McKinnon  Program Manager bridgett@dfscmh.org – Professional Women’s Group | Career Center | Women2Women Mentoring

Arica Morgan  Director of Programs arica@dfscmh.org – Non-profit Partner Engagement | Program Development | Interviewing for Success | Mobile Career Center

Board of Directors

Christina McLemore  President l  Huntington National Bank

Kate Bauer  Vice-President  l  CoverMyMeds

Harriette Hansell Treasurer l  Community Leader

Jennifer Savage  Secretary l  Worthington Industries

Amanda Turner Immediate Past President  l  Preventing Tobacco Addiction Foundation/Tobacco 21

Brenna Bartlett | Ohio Department of Education

Cyndy Bass | WesBanco

Carrie Boyd | M+A Architects

Jill Brown Dean |  Community Leader

Clarissa Goolsby |  Bank of America

Julia Grisdela | Rouge Fitness

Mia Hairston  l  Nationwide

Tasha Jones  l  Ohio Domestic Violence Network

Leslie Myles  l  Encova Insurance

Susan Rodgers  l  Cheryl’s Cookies

Hilary Sievers l  Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Lucy Soares DeMelo  l  Community Leader

Adrienne Wagner l  Crane Group

Carla Williams Scott  l  City of Columbus

Dr. JoAnna Williamson l  Franklin University

Founder Emeritus

Vicki Bowen Hewes