Contact

 

1204 North High Street  |  Columbus, Ohio 43201  |  614.291.5420

DIRECTIONS

PARKING

When visiting the agency for an appointment, meeting or volunteerism, please park at metered spaces on 4th or High Streets. Once parked, continue to the main entrance on High Street and ring the bell to gain access.

When dropping off donations, please park in the back of the agency in the spaces designated for Dress for Success. Proceed to the DONATION entrance adjacent to the rear parking area, and ring the bell to gain access.

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Suiting By Appointment Only:
Monday – Thursday: 10 AM – 4 PM
Alternating Saturdays 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Career Center:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Donation Drop-Off:
Monday – Friday: 10 AM – 4 PM


Program & Admin Team

Jessica Bradbury Administrative Manager  jessica@dfscmh.org – Database Manager | Referral Agency Partnerships  | Information Systems

Molly Preston Manager of Community Engagement  molly@dfscmh.org – Volunteer Engagement & Training |  In-Kind Contributions  l  Corporate Ambassador Program | Corporate/Community Drives

Bridgett McKinnon  Employment Retention Programs Manager bridgett@dfscmh.org – Professional Women’s Group | Women2Women Mentoring | Career Center

Kendra Lesley  Client Service Coordinator and Executive Assistant kendra@dfscmh.org – Client Experience & Engagement |  Admin Support

Tracy Heard  Vice President  tracy@dfscmh.org – Community Relations | Program Director | Staff Development

Vicki Bowen Hewe Founder + CEO  vicki@dfscmh.org


2017 – 2019 Board of Directors

Jill Brown Dean  President

Nichole Reiss  Vice President | Carpenter, Lipps & Leland

Christina McLemore  Treasurer  l Bank of America

Cyndy Bass  Secretary | WesBanco

Jennifer Rohrbacher  l  Worthington Industries

Kate Bauer  l  Columbia Gas

Hope Sharett  l  Crane Group

Carla Williams Scott  l  City of Columbus

Amy Powell  l  Nationwide

Harriette Hansell  l  L Brands

Laura Colbert  l  L Brands

Lucy Soares DeMelo  l  EXPRESS