Contact

1204 North High Street  |  Columbus, Ohio 43201  |  614.291.5420

DIRECTIONS

PARKING

When visiting the agency for an appointment, meeting or volunteerism, please park at metered spaces on 4th or High Streets. Once parked, continue to the main entrance on High Street and ring the bell to gain access.

When dropping off donations, please park in the back of the agency in the spaces designated for Dress for Success. Proceed to the DONATION entrance adjacent to the rear parking area, and ring the bell to gain access.

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Suiting By Appointment Only:
Monday – Thursday: 10 AM – 4 PM
Alternating Saturdays 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Career Center:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Donation Drop-Off:
Monday – Friday: 10 AM – 4 PM

Click here for off-site donation acceptance locations


Program & Admin Team

Jessica Bradbury Director of Operations  jessica@dfscmh.org – Database Manager | Information Systems | General Operations

Rebecca Bostrom Office Manager and Administrative Coordinator rebecca@dfscmh.org – Client Experience & Engagement |  Suiting  l  Career Center

Stephanie Campolo Merkle Senior Director, Fundraising, Marketing and Strategic Communications stephanie@dfscmh.org –  Fundraising | Marketing | Social Media | Grants | Corporate Ambassador Program

Bridgett McKinnon  Program Manager bridgett@dfscmh.org – Professional Women’s Group | Career Center l Women2Women Mentoring

Molly Preston Director of Programs molly@dfscmh.org – Program Development | Non-profit Partner Engagement

Rhea Opiniano Volunteer and Contributions Manager rhea@dfscmh.org – Volunteer Engagement | Individual and Corporate In-Kind Contributions

Angel Harris  Executive Director  angel@dfscmh.org


Board of Directors

Nichole Reiss President  | Advocacy and Communication Solutions

Jill Brown Dean Immediate Past President  |  Community Volunteer

Amanda Turner Vice President  l  Thirty-One Gifts

Christina McLemore  Treasurer  l  Bank of America

Cyndy Bass  Secretary  | WesBanco

Katie Abdellatif  l  Fisher Board Fellow

Kate Bauer  l  Cover My Meds

Mia Hairston  l  Nationwide

Harriette Hansell  l  L Brands

Jennifer Savage  l  Worthington Industries

Lucy Soares DeMelo  l  EXPRESS

Carla Williams Scott  l  City of Columbus

Founder Emeritus

Vicki Bowen Hewes